(enregistré à Châlons en Champagne en 2006)


01. I'll send them your way
02. After all's said and done
03. When your heart is weak
04. Because it keeps on working
05. For experience sake
06. Superhuman
07. Hunting down a killer
08. Worlds apart
09. I don't want to save the world
10. Thought you were on my side
11. The promise you made
12. For dear life
13. Open book